How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Fort Worth Female Health Associates

Darren R. Tate, MD

OBGYN located in Fort Worth, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Darren R. Tate always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Tate below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie E.
Submitted 08/26/20
The people that work here are wonderful, down to earth, and very professional. It is always nice to be in their company. As for Dr. Tate, he truly cares about his patients, and he is great at what he does. He saved my sons life and my own during labor, and I have been going to his office ever since!!
Regina K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Tate treat's you like family. He cares about your concerns and i love his staff. He and his staff are absolutely wonderful!
Kim S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Love Dr.Tate & his staff, everyone is nice & friendly they show concern and help you try and resolve your health issues, I would recommend Dr Tate and his staff to anyone that needs a great OBGYN
Oteka R.
Submitted 07/13/20
I enjoyed meeting Dr Tate and his staff. He was very informative and did not feel rushed and took his time explaining my situation and went over my options very carefully.
Heather M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Tate has been my dr for 17yrs. I love how he TRULY cares for his patients. I really wish there were more Drs like him that truly love their patients and has the patients best interests to heart. I love Dr. Tate and that will never change. Thanks Dr. Tate for being the best Dr. ever.
Taytum M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Tate is the best. He delivered all 3 of my baby girls which I had back to back. Him and his whole staff where always amazing in the 3.5 almost 4 years he has been my OBGYN.
Wendy K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Tate has been my dr for a few years now. He’s very laid back and makes you feel very comfortable at every visit.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/01/19
I am so happy I’ve found a provider I’m comfortable with and genuinely cares.
K B.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been with Dr Tate for years. He has great bedside manners and he listens to all of my concerns. His staff is the best in the world. Each visit I am greeted with a smile. I enjoy coming to every appointment.
Daraje M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everytime I come into the office, the staff remembers me and my daughter. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I have referred my entire family to Dr Tate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yolanda H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great
Gabriela M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great doctor and great staff only down side wait time.
Kelsie M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Love Dr. Tate and his staff! Everyone is so friendly and nice.
Lameceyon J.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr.Tate always make me feel comfortable and at ease every visit.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Tate and his staff are and always have been wonderful. I have been a patient for several years and I am always treated kindly by staff and Dr. Tate actually listens thoroughly to what I have to say. I never feel rushed. He also explains things in a way that makes sense and he answers my questions without making me feel silly for asking. I have recommended him numerous times to friends over the years.
Jordann N R.
Submitted 11/05/18
We are currently seeing Dr. Tate for our SECOND and were beyond thrilled to return back to this office. Since Day one via our first phone call, we have felt nothing but love from Dr. Tate’s support staff and struck baby gold when we got back to the office to learn Dr. Tate is just as incredible! I wish all my care providers and their teams could mirror whatever magic is happening in this building. So lucky and grateful to be a patient under this office’s care.
Kylynn B.
Submitted 11/04/18
Very impressed doctor and his staff are the best in town I would recommend him to anyone
Myiesha Y.
Submitted 09/11/18
I just moved to the area. I google searched and found Dr. Tate's office. I was so impressed with the friendly and warming staff. Mrs. Monica at the front desk was very informative and happy. Mrs. Shun the nurse was full of happiness and warming smiles. Mrs. Sonja the lab technician was very inviting and informative. When she did my blood draw I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Tate and his student were absolutely AMAZING. They both had a very positive and cheerful personality. I enjoyed every moment of my visit. We need more people like this working in this profession. It's their job, but everyone I encountered went above and beyond to do everything.
Loran S.
Submitted 08/31/18
I couldn’t have picked a better doctor and incredible set of ladies working in the office!! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly each visit. Dr Tate answers all my questions and worriers and acts as if he genuinely cares. My experience as a first time Mom-to-be has been amazing!
Ana A.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very nice