Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Worth Female Health Associates

Darren R. Tate, MD

OBGYN located in Fort Worth, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Darren R. Tate always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Tate below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Tate and his staff are and always have been wonderful. I have been a patient for several years and I am always treated kindly by staff and Dr. Tate actually listens thoroughly to what I have to say. I never feel rushed. He also explains things in a way that makes sense and he answers my questions without making me feel silly for asking. I have recommended him numerous times to friends over the years.
Jennifer C.
11/09/18
We are currently seeing Dr. Tate for our SECOND and were beyond thrilled to return back to this office. Since Day one via our first phone call, we have felt nothing but love from Dr. Tate’s support staff and struck baby gold when we got back to the office to learn Dr. Tate is just as incredible! I wish all my care providers and their teams could mirror whatever magic is happening in this building. So lucky and grateful to be a patient under this office’s care.
Jordann N R.
11/05/18
Very impressed doctor and his staff are the best in town I would recommend him to anyone
Kylynn B.
11/04/18
I just moved to the area. I google searched and found Dr. Tate's office. I was so impressed with the friendly and warming staff. Mrs. Monica at the front desk was very informative and happy. Mrs. Shun the nurse was full of happiness and warming smiles. Mrs. Sonja the lab technician was very inviting and informative. When she did my blood draw I didn't feel a thing. Dr. Tate and his student were absolutely AMAZING. They both had a very positive and cheerful personality. I enjoyed every moment of my visit. We need more people like this working in this profession. It's their job, but everyone I encountered went above and beyond to do everything.
Myiesha Y.
09/11/18
I couldn’t have picked a better doctor and incredible set of ladies working in the office!! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly each visit. Dr Tate answers all my questions and worriers and acts as if he genuinely cares. My experience as a first time Mom-to-be has been amazing!
Loran S.
08/31/18
Very nice
Ana A.
08/14/18
Dr Tate was awesome! Sometimes I felt a tad bit rushed but he would answer any question I had with great thought. Definitely recommend him!
Amber L.
08/02/18
Excellent
Vanessa A.
07/12/18
I wasn't a patient, but I came in with my sister and I could not believe the warm feeling I got from the check-in girl,nurse,and lab technician. I will be calling them back to schedule an appointment!
Darlene S.
06/28/18
Dr. Tate has been phenomenal. My pregnancy went soo smooth. I highly recommend him, he's the best at what he does.
Karina L.
03/19/18
Answered all questions, was very comfortable. Had no issues what so ever!
Isabel H.
03/13/18
Wish he didn’t seem so in a hurry otherwise he’s wonderful
Angela M.
02/06/18
Dr. Tate is the best doctor I could have asked for to help me through my first pregnancy. Plus his staff is great
Olivia E.
12/26/17
Friendly staff! Clean environment. Awesome doctor
Velma M.
08/27/17
My first visit with Dr. Tate was yesterday, the office was very lovely and the staff was warm and friendly. Dr. Tate has a great bedside manner, he was informative and addressed my concerns with empathy and honesty. He actually was the person who called me back about my blood test (the very next day) and that was very refreshing. A+
Kelly C.
08/15/17
As soon as I walked in, I felt very welcomed. Friendly staff and Dr Tate is very helpful. He answered everything I needed to know.
Emely B.
07/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours